Three New Board Members at Hydrogen Europe

The changes on the Hydrogen Europe board are not over yet. At the assembly in Brussels on Nov. 24, 2016, the association’s members elected Nils Aldag from sunfire as energy chair, Denis Thomas from Hydrogenics as membership and joint undertaking commitment chair and Werner Diwald from the DWV as association pillar chair. Aldag replaced Katharina Beumelburg from Siemens and Thomas succeeded Thomas Melczer, who used to work at Proton Motor (see Proton Motor Board Undergoes Another Change). This was the second change in the makeup of the board after June 2016, when Raphaël Schoentgen became chair of the association and two other positions had been filled (see New Hydrogen Europe Board).

Leave a Reply